Memoryhouse Ft. Humans of UChicago No. 15

_DSC1492

What did you remember first noticing about her?
We both work at the Quad Club as cooks. I feel like there has been a lot of intuition in this relationship for me because I felt like I had known her since the first time I met her, though I didn’t think anything of it. I thought she looked familiar, and she started getting more and more familiar. And I feel like it’s this affirmation that things get called to you, and you sort of just have to listen.
Leave a Reply

